​Wilson Elementary School

1409 De Reamer Circle                                   Main Phone Number: (719) 328-7800

 Colorado Springs, CO  80915                                                     Fax: (719) 596-7452 

 

          School Hours: 8:45-3:45

 
Wilson Elementary School Departments:
Administration / Front Office ​ ​
​Stephanie Atencio​Principalstephanie.atencio@d11.org
​Marty Copelin​Administrative Assistant​​martha.copelin@d11.org
​Gillian Graven​School Nursegillian.graven@d11.org
​Lou Jauriqui​Community Liasonlourdes.jauriqui@d11.org
​Kathy Rogers​Staff Assistantkathy.rogers@d11.org
Literacy and Additional Programs ​ ​
​Kristin Krull​Library Technology Educatorkristin.krull@d11.org
​Gary Marx​Gifted and Talented Teachergary.marx@d11.org
​Brenda McCreight​Instructional Coachbrenda.mccreight@d11.org
​Gwen Moore​Social Workergwenda.moore@d11.org
​Holly Wellensiek​Teaching and Learning Coachholly.wellensiek@d11.org
​Kindergarten ​ ​
​Marsha Bryant​Kindergarten Aidemarsha.bryant@d11.org 
​Rebecca Dudley​Kindergarten Aiderebecca.dudley@d11.org
​Katie Fails​Kindergarten Aidekatherine.fails@d11.org
​Teresa Gallegos​Kindergarten Teacherteresa.gallegos@d11.org
​Lauren Rascon​Kindergarten Teacherlauren.rascon@d11.org
​Nicole Sundermeyer​Kindergarten Teachernicole.sundermeyer@d11.org
​First Grade ​ ​
​Sheila Bishop​1st Grade Teachersheila.bishop@d11.org
​Hannah Clay​1st Grade Teacherhannah.clay@d11.org
​Shelley Crook​1st Grade Teachershelley.crook@d11.org
​Audrey Rodgers​1st Grade Teacheraudrey.rodgers@d11.org
​Teresa Knight​Long Term Sub for Mrs. Rodgersteresa.knight@d11.org
Second Grade ​ ​
​Christy Bergland​2nd Grade Teacherchristina.bergland@d11.org
​Ann Laird​2nd Grade Teacherann.laird@d11.org
​Teshia Redwine​2nd Grade Teacher​​teshia.redwine@d11.org
​Third Grade ​ ​
​Ilka Andino​3rd Grade Teacherilka.andino@d11.org
​Diana Botz​3rd Grade Teacherdiana.botz@d11.org
​Amanda Panos​3rd Grade Teacheramanda.panos@d11.org
Fourth Grade ​ ​
​Steve Archuleta​4th Grade Teacherstephen.archuleta@d11.org 
​Alexandra Millard​4th Grade Teacheralexandra.millard@d11.org
​Cherie Sanchez​4th Grade Teachercherie.sanchez@d11.org
Fifth Grade ​ ​
​Patricia Kelly​5th Grade Teacherpatricia.kelly@d11.org
​Sarah McInnis​5th Grade Teachersarah.mcinnis@d11.org
​Taylor Valachovic​5th Grade Teachertaylor.valachovic@d11.org
Specials Teachers ​ ​
​Scott Mazillo​Physical Educationscott.mazzillo@d11.org
​Tracy Stephens​Musictracy.stephens@d11.org
​Sarah Ungstad​Artsarah.ungstad@d11.org
​ELL ​ ​
​Stacy Adair​ELL Teacherstacy.vargas@d11.org
​Maddy Eduardo-Barrera​ELL Teachermadelyn.eduardo-barrera@d11.org
​Nancy Huerta​ELL Teachernancy.huerta@d11.org
​Rose Woods​ELL Teacherrose.woods@d11.org
Special Education ​ ​
​Christine Dobson​Special Education Assistantchristine.dobson@d11.org
​Jane Ellis​Special Education Assistant​​carrie.ellis@d11.org
​Yeidy Esquerra​Special Education Assistantyeidy.esquerra@d11.org
​Melissa Granese​Special Education Assistantmelissa.granese@d11.org
​Alison Kiselich​Special Education Teacher​​alison.kiselich@d11.org
​Jessica Morgan​Speech Language Pathologist Assistantjessica.morgan@d11.org
​Jessica Price​Special Education Teacherjessica.price2@d11.org
​April Todd​Special Education Assistantapril.todd@d11.org
​Band and Orchestra
​Daryl Counsell​Orchestra Teacherdaryl.counsell@d11.org
​Dan Parmentier​Band Teacherdaniel.parmentier@d11.org
​Interventionists ​ ​
​Victoria Aguilar​​Interventionistvictoria.aguilar@d11.org
​Stacy Alvarez​​​Interventioniststacy.alvarez@d11.org
​Shelby Givens​​​Interventionistshelby.givens@d11.org
​Josie Ontiveros-Roberts​​​Interventionistjosephine.ontiveros-roberts@d11.org
​Nancy Tindell​​​Interventionist
Kitchen Staff ​ ​
​Anna Fernandez​Kitchen Assistantanna.fernandez@d11.org
​Marquita Rucker​​Kitchen Assistantmarquita.rucker@d11.org
​Nicole Swaffar​Kitchen Managernicole.swaffar@d11.org
Building Maintenance Staff ​ ​
​Denise Clark​Building Techniciandenise.clark@d11.org
​Roger Steele​​Building Managerroger.steele@d11.org
​Mira Viracek​​Building Technicianmira.varicak@d11.org