Skip To Main Content

Wilson Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Sheridan Hirsch 
Principal
(719)328-7802
sheridan.hirsch@d11.org

Lindsay Jimenez
Assistant Principal
(719)328-7803
lindsay.jimenez@d11.org

 

Front Office Staff

Mandi Rasdall
Administrative Assistant
(719)328-7810
mandi.rasdall@d11.org

 

Meghan Miller
School Nurse
(719)328-5981
meghan.miller@d11.org
 

Linda Mathis
Staff Assistant
(719)328-7811
linda.mathis@d11.org

 

Aya Hassan
Health Technician
(719)328-4075
aya.hassan@d11.org

 

Special Service Providers

Jenna Whitson
Teaching and Learning Coach
(719)328-5666
jenna.whitson@d11.org

 

Lou Jauriqui
Community Liaison
(719)328-7837
lourdes.jauriqui@d11.org

 

Megan McAdoo
Speech Language Pathologist
(719)328-4757
megan.mcadoo@d11.org
 

Taylor Valachovic
Gifted and Talented Teacher
(719)328-7849
taylor.valachovic@d11.org

Steve Webb
School Counselor
(719)328-7807
steven.webb@d11.org

 

Gwen Moore
Social Worker
(719)328-7864
gwenda.moore@d11.org

 

Emily Price
Speech Assistant
(719)328-7800
emily.price@d11.org

Library Staff

Julie Battista
Library Technology Educator
(719)328-7824
julie.battista@d11.org

 

Kristi Harvey
District Support Technician
(719)520-2315
kris.harvey@d11.org
 

Classroom Staff

Sozan Bishara
Early Childhood Teacher
(719)328-4159
sozan.bishara@d11.org
 

Marta Haynes
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
(719)328-7800
marta.haynes@d11.org
 

Betshy Sanchez Osuna
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
(719)328-7800
betshy.sanchezosuna@d11.org
 

Teresa Gallegos
Kindergarten Teacher
(719)328-7850
teresa.gallegos@d11.org
 

Nicole Sundermeyer
Kindergarten Teacher
(719)328-7866
nicole.sundermeyer@d11.org
 

Yeidy Esquerra
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(719)328-7800
yeidy.esquerra@d11.org
 

Jessica Kloppenborg
1st Grade Teacher
(719)328-7856
jessica.kloppenborg@d11.org
 

Samantha Wonders
1st Grade Teacher
(719)328-7841
samantha.wonders@d11.org
 

Kristen Flores
2nd Grade Teacher
(719)328-4542
kristen.flores@d11.org
 

Ilka Andino
3rd Grade Teacher
(719)328-7851
ilka.andino@d11.org
 

Sandra Anderson
4th Grade Teacher
(719)328-3145
sandra.anderson@d11.org
 

Brenda Toolsie
4th Grade long term substitute
(719)328-7800
brenda.toolsie@d11.org
 

Katherine Leyba
5th Grade Teacher
(719)328-5472
katherine.leyba@d11.org

Melissia (Michelle) Lopes
Substitute Preschool Teacher
(719)328-4595
melissia.lopes@d11.org
 

Beisy Cruz Hernandez
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
(719)328-7800
beisy.cruzhernandez2@d11.org
 

Genesis Gonzalez
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
(719)328-7800
genesis.gonzales2@d11.org
 

Amanda Motzer
Kindergarten Teacher
(719)328-5851
amanda.motzer@d11.org
 

Marsha Bryant
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(719)328-7800
marsha.bryant@d11.org
 

Martha Morales
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(719)328-7800
martha.moralest@d11.org
 

Amanda Panos
1st Grade Teacher
(719)328-7852
amanda.panos@d11.org
 

Eulily Catalma
2nd Grade Teacher
(719)328-4956
eulily.catalma@d11.org
 

Audra Talamantes
2nd Grade Teacher
(719)328-4041
audra.talamantes@d11.org
 

Audrey Rodgers
3rd Grade Teacher
(719)328-7853
audrey.rodgers@d11.org
 

Micah Johnson
4th Grade Teacher
(719)328-6073
micah.johnson@d11.org
 

Melissa Herrera-Rosales
5th Grade Teacher
(719)328-4438
melissa.herrera-rosales@d11.org
 

Sylvia Taylor-Simpson
5th Grade Teacher
(719)328-6271
sylvia.taylorsimpson@d11.org

Essentials Staff

Scott Mazzillo
Physical Education Teacher
(719)328-7860
scott.mazzillo@d11.org
 

Sarah Unstad
Art Teacher
(719)328-7871
sarah.ungstad@d11.org

Tracy Stephens
Music Teacher
(719)328-3570
tracy.stephens@d11.org
 

Ray Bell
Orchestra Teacher
(719)328-7761
raymond.bell@d11.org

Special Education and CLDE Staff

Crystal Hall Wetekam
Special Education Teacher
(719)328-6390
crystal.hallwetekam@d11.org

 

Chris Dobson
Special Education Educational Assistant
(719)328-7800
christine.dobson@d11.org

 

Magdalena Valenzuela
Special Education Educational Assistant
(719)328-7800
magdalena.valenzuela@d11.org
 

Madelyn Eduardo-Barrera
CLDE Teacher
(719)328-7867
madelyn.eduardo-barrera@d11.org
 

Terri Oderman
CLDE Teacher
(719)328-4683
terri.oderman@d11.org

Jennifer Mitchell
Special Education Teacher
(719)328-6390
jennifer.mitchell@d11.org

 

Anita Hunter
Special Education Educational Assistant
(719)328-7800
anita.hunter@d11.org

 

Stacy Adair
CLDE Teacher
(719)328-7859
stacy.adair@d11.org
 

Nancy Huerta
CLDE Teacher
(719)328-7869
nancy.huerta@d11.org

Interventionists

Victoria Aguilar
Interventionist
(719)328-7800
victoria.aguilar@d11.org
 

Teresa Knight
Interventionist
(719)328-7800
teresa.knight@d11.org

Diana Botz
Interventionist
(719)328-7800
diana.botz@d11.org

Building Staff, Food Services, and Crossing Guards

Yolainy Ramos Linares
Building Technician
(719)328-7800
yolainy.ramoslinares@d11.org

 

Dragica Vukotic
Building Technician
(719)328-7800
dragica.vukotic@d11.org
 

Terrylyn Conderman
Kitchen Assistant
(719)328-7800
terrylyn.conderman@d11.org
 

Manuel Lucero
Crossing Guard
(719)328-7800
manuel.lucero@d11.org
 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Roger Steele
Building Manager
(719)328-7833
roger.steele@d11.org

 

Nicole Swaffer
Kitchen Manager
(719)328-7832
nicole.swaffer@d11.org
 

Brittany Baltazar
Crossing Guard
(719)328-7800
brittant.baltazar@d11.org